icon_CloudMgmt icon_DollarSign icon_Globe icon_ITAuto icon_ITOps icon_ITSMgmt icon_Mainframe icon_MyIT icon_Ribbon icon_Star icon_User icon_Users icon_VideoPlay icon_Workload icon_caution icon_close s-chevronLeft s-chevronRight s-chevronThinRight s-chevronThinRight s-chevronThinLeft s-chevronThinLeft s-trophy s-chevronDown

Cloud Lifecycle Management 4.5 Certification

BMC Certified Professional

Online Assessment and Practical Exam

BMC Cloud Lifecycle Management provides the foundation for a strong, flexible, and valuable Cloud infrastructure that supports IT operations and delivers exceptional service quality to the business. Consultants implementing BMC Cloud Lifecycle Management realize full value only when their solution is successfully implemented.

The BMC Certified Professional for BMC Cloud Lifecycle Management exam will validate the technical competencies and expertise needed to successfully deploy and configure BMC Cloud Lifecycle Management for a set of defined-use cases.

Major release:

Cloud Life Cycle Management 4.x

Good for:


Course Delivery:

Self Paced | 40.00 horas

Steps to Certifications

Step 1. Register and pay for the BMC Certified Professional: BMC Cloud Lifecycle Management 4.5 Online Assessment. Participants receive access to the study kit and the certification online assessment. Partners are required to register from the Partner Portal.

Note: Participants will have access to the certification online assessment after registering and will have up to three opportunities to pass the certification online assessment. Participants who do not pass the certification online assessment after the third attempt may register and pay to regain access to the certification online assessment and study kit.

Step 2. Study and prepare for the certification online assessment and practical exam. Allow a minimum of six weeks to study and prepare.

Step 3. Pass the BMC Certified Professional: BMC Cloud Lifecycle 4.5 Management Online Assessment.

Step 4. After passing the certification online assessment, register and pay for the BMC Certified Professional: BMC Cloud Lifecycle Management 4.5 Practical Exam.

Examination Details

  • Exam duration is 5 days
  • Exam will be offered in a BMC Education Services training facility
  • Classroom environment with individual servers
  • Proctored by BMC Education Services
  • Participants must bring a laptop